Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Niki Orme

Niki Orme

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Orme
"Meagan Brenson was wonderful to work with. Thank you for all the help with getting me signed up with a new policy."
Profile photo of Brenda Sasser

Brenda Sasser

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Sasser
"Katie is great to work with. She was very responsive and kept in touch on letting me know the status of my accounts."
Profile photo of Mary Wilder

Mary Wilder

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Wilder
"One of the best insurance companies around. They have the best prices and the people that work There are super sweet Thank you, Megan. You are the best."
Profile photo of Darryl Pierce

Darryl Pierce

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Pierce
"Friendly, competent and competitive!"
Profile photo of Fred Werner

Fred Werner

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Werner
"Tiffany Wood is a definite asset to the Lovechuk organization. She is very knowledgeable about the various insurance options that are available to me which saved me almost $2500 per year on my insurance costs on home and auto. It also doesn't hurt that she is very friendly and down to earth when talking to you. If this was a survey I'd give her all 10's"
Profile photo of Nomarys Castaneda

Nomarys Castaneda

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nomarys Castaneda
"Nicole is the best! She has been so helpful and patient, always answering my questions at anytime I text her. Super happy with my service."
Profile photo of Teresa Connolly

Teresa Connolly

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Connolly
"Katie Moore went above and beyond for me! Very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of MalvGaming_YT

MalvGaming_YT

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MalvGaming_YT
"I loved working with Katie when it came to making changes on my insurance policy. She was very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to explain everything thoroughly. Made the whole process easy and painless. Highly recommend her if your looking for insurance for a home or vehicle."
Profile photo of gary johns

gary johns

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gary johns
"Nicole, my new agent was so very professional and helpful when taking care of my insurance needs. I would and have recommended her and this State Farm office to anyone. They are 1st class all the way."
Profile photo of Ramon Rivera

Ramon Rivera

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Rivera
"Nicole is a professional and she's knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Brandon Shetuni

Brandon Shetuni

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Shetuni
"Katie was helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Kurt Bilderback

Kurt Bilderback

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Bilderback
"Nicole is like my executive assistant for my insurance needs. Always responsive, available, responsive and following up and through while making good suggestions! Consider the alternatives - an 800 number answered by a random person or a jenky website. Just call Nicole!"
Profile photo of swapnil amin

swapnil amin

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by swapnil amin
"Katie was fast adding my new vehicle while I was waiting at dealership"
Profile photo of Melissa Powell

Melissa Powell

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Powell
"I used this office for insurance for a couple decades. They were wonderful! I moved to Colorado and things were so different. I called this office with questions and they were still so helpful. I had to change to an office in Colorado but they still did all they could to help me and get me to a different agent."
Profile photo of RORY LEESON

RORY LEESON

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RORY LEESON
"Katy was an absolute gem to work with. We would recommend her to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Stockwell

Kayla Stockwell

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Stockwell
"Received exceptional service from Katie today. She was very thorough and explained all information in detail so that I understood!"
Profile photo of Love Life

Love Life

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Love Life
"Always takes good care of us!"
Profile photo of William Futch

William Futch

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Futch
"Took care of business in a professional manner. Answered my questions and got me going Quickly. Thanks Again"
Profile photo of Rodney Walker

Rodney Walker

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Walker
"Katie is amazing! She walked me through getting my new homeowners policy and was able to help me get multiple discounts. She made it easy."
Profile photo of Austin Pierce

Austin Pierce

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Pierce
"Katie Moore is awesome talk with her she saved me enough to buy me a samich 💯"
Profile photo of Tatt88

Tatt88

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatt88
"Nicole is so patient efficient and awesome!great rates with State Farm in general too-saved US hundreds!"
Profile photo of Gary Greenwood

Gary Greenwood

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Greenwood
"Earlier today I had the opportunity to talk with two very professional individuals in the insurance industry. Katie and Zane took a good portion of the morning to work with me getting quotes and answering dozens of questions I had for them regarding different types of insurances that fit my needs. They were extremely helpful and patient throughout the entire process. As a result they now have a couple of new customers. Although shopping for insurance isn't one of my favorite things to do they made it fun and surprisingly interesting. They make a great team and its nice to know there are young professionals out there that take pride in there work and products. Thank You two very much and keep up the awesome work! - Gary G"
Profile photo of holly white

holly white

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by holly white
"The girl at the front desk is so professional, she makes it so easy for whatever you have going on, and the company don't try to take all your money"
Profile photo of Daniel Jacobs

Daniel Jacobs

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Jacobs
"Mrs Katie Moore has went above and beyond to help me"
Profile photo of David Tomkinson

David Tomkinson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Tomkinson
"Thank you Katie"